Enter Image Tag

EMNRD Contact Information

Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department
1220 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
P: (505) 476-3200
F: (505) 476-3220
E: webmaster

Inspection of Public Records

Organization Chart

Administrative Services Division

Matthew Lovato
Division Director

P: (505) 476-3200
F: (505) 476-3234

E: matthew.lovato@state.nm.us

Oil Conservation Division
Adrienne Sandoval
Division Director

P: (505) 476-3441
F: (505) 476-3462
E: Adrienne.Sandoval

Energy Conservation and Management Division

Louise Martinez
Division Director

P: (505) 476-3315
F: (505) 476-3322
E: louise.martinez1@state.nm.us

New Mexico State Parks
Christy Tafoya
Division Director

P: (505) 476-3355 or 1-888-NMPARKS (667-2757)
F: (505) 476-3361
E: christy.tafoya@state.nm.us

New Mexico State Forestry Division
Laura McCarthy
Division Director
P: (505) 476-3337
F: (505) 476-3220
E: laura.mccarthy@state.nm.us

Mining and Minerals Division
Fernando Martinez
Division Director
P: (505) 476-3400
F: (505) 476-3402
E: fernando.martinez@state.nm.us

Office of the Secretary

Sarah Cottrell Propst
Cabinet Secretary
P: (505) 476-3200
F: (505) 476-3220

Office of the Secretary
Susan Torres
Public Information Officer

P:  (505) 476-3226
F:  (505) 476-3220
E:  susan.torres@state.nm.us

Office of the Secretary

Todd Leahy
Deputy Secretary
P: (505) 476-3200
F: (505) 476-3220
E:todd.leahy@state.nm.us

WIPP Transportation Safety Program

Eletha Trujillo
Coordinator

P: (505) 476-3224
F: (505) 476-3220
E:eletha.trujillo@state.nm.us

Office of General Counsel
Bill Brancard
General Counsel

P: (505) 476-3200
F: (505) 476-3220

E: bill.brancard@state.nm.us

Youth Conservation Corps
Director's Office

P: (505) 827-1437
P: (505) 827-1438
F: (505) 827-1439

New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department | Copyright
1220 South St. Francis Drive | Santa Fe, NM 87505
Webmaster   |   EMNRD Legal Disclaimer