Energy Conservation and Management Division - Contact Information

Flags

1220 South St. Francis Drive
Wendell Chino Building, First Floor
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 476-3310
Fax: (505) 476-3322

View Map
   
       
NAME TITLE and PROGRAMS Phone Email

Louise N. Martinez

Division Director (505) 476-3315

louise.n.martinez@state.nm.us

Gail Cooke

Clean Energy Program Manager
Clean Fuels and Efficient Transportation
Biomass
Agriculture Biomass Tax Credit

(505) 476-3496 gail.cooke@state.nm.us
Mark Gaiser

Clean Energy Program Manager
Residential Solar Tax Credit

Solar Energy
Waste Not - Increasing Energy Efficiency in Treating Wastewater

(505) 476-3318 mark.gaiser@state.nm.us
David Griego Project Manager
Energy Efficiency - Gov Building Infrastructure
State Energy Performance Contracting
Whole-building Investments for Sustainable Efficiency (WISE)

(505) 476 3371 david.griego@state.nm.us
Rachel Herrera

Clean Energy Analyst
Energy Star Portfolio Manager
Geothermal Tax Credit

(505) 476-3251 rachel.herrera@state.nm.us
Ken Hughes

Clean Energy Program Manager
Building Energy Efficiency (Schools and Local Government)
Efficient Use of Energy - Utility Programs
Sustainable Building Tax Credit - Residential

(505) 476-3320 ken.hughes@state.nm.us
Connie Romero Administrative Coordinator (505) 476-3314 Connie.F.Romero@state.nm.us
Teresa Sandoval Grants Manager (505) 476-3324 teresas.sandoval@state.nm.us
Eletha Trujillo

WIPP Program Coordinator - WIPP website

(505) 476-3224 eletha.trujillo@state.nm.us
Harold Trujillo, P.E.

Energy Technology and Engineering Bureau Chief
State Energy Performance Contracting
Clean Energy Revenue Bond Program
Geothermal Energy and Incentives
Energy Efficiency - Gov Building Infrastructure
Sustainable Building Tax Credit - Commercial

(505) 476-3372

harold.trujillo@state.nm.us

Erica Velarde, P.E. Clean Energy Program Manager
Local Energy Efficiency Performance (LEEP)
Whole-building Investments for Sustainable Efficiency (WISE)
Renewable Energy Production Tax Credit
Wind Energy
(505) 476-3313 erica.velarde1@state.nm.us
Daren Zigich, P.E.

Engineering Technology Program Manager
Energy Roadmap
Biomass
Geothermal
Water/Energy Nexus

(505) 476-3323 darenk.zigich@state.nm.us

 

 

 

 

New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department | Copyright
1220 South St. Francis Drive | Santa Fe, NM 87505
Webmaster  |   EMNRD Legal Disclaimer