Energy Conservation and Management Division - Contact Information

Flags

1220 South St. Francis Drive
Wendell Chino Building, First Floor
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 476-3310
Fax: (505) 476-3322

View Map
   
       
NAME
TITLE and PROGRAMS
Phone
Email
Louise N. Martinez
Division Director
(505) 476-3315Office louise.n.martinez@state.nm.us
 
(505) 629-7450Work Cell
 
Carrie DeAguero
Program Coordinator
Local Community Coordination
Responder Training
(505) 469-8750Work Cell
Carrie.DeAguero@state.nm.us
Mark Gaiser
Clean Energy Program Manager
Residential Solar Tax Credit

Solar Energy
Waste Not - Increasing Energy Efficiency in Treating Wastewater
(505) 372-8743Work Cell
mark.gaiser@state.nm.us
Robert Gomez Program Coordinator
Sustainability and Resilience Program
(505) 490-2356 robert.gomez@state.nm.us
David Griego
Project Manager
Energy Efficiency - Gov Building Infrastructure
State Energy Performance Contracting
Whole-building Investments for Sustainable Efficiency (WISE)
(505) 396-0046Work Cell

 

david.griego@state.nm.us
Alyssa Latuchie
Clean Energy Economist
(505) 412-0766Work Cell
alyssa.latuchie@state.nm.us
Valerie Moquino
Clean Energy Specialist     
Renewable Energy Production Tax Credit
New Solar Market Development Income Tax Credit
Sustainable Building Tax Credit
(505) 476-3310Office Main
(505) 469-7912Work Cell
Valerie.Moquino@state.nm.us
Connie Romero
Administrative Coordinator
(505) 490-7676Work Cell
Connie.F.Romero@state.nm.us
Teresa Sandoval
Grants Manager
New Solar Market Development Income Tax Credit

Sustainable Building Tax Credit

(505) 670-1902Work Cell
teresas.sandoval@state.nm.us
Laura Tabor
Sustainability and Resilience Officer
(505) 469-6463Work Cell
laura.tabor@state.nm.us
Robert Gomez
Resilience Coordinator
(505) 490-2356Work Cell
Robert.Gomez@state.nm.us
Erin Taylor
Energy Planning and Program Bureau Chief
State Energy Program
Energy Storage
(505) 476-3457Office
(505) 470-1442Work Cell
Erin.Taylor@state.nm.us
Eletha Trujillo
Hazardous Waste Planning Bureau Chief - WIPP website
(505) 660-9912Work Cell
eletha.trujillo@state.nm.us
Harold Trujillo, P.E.
Energy Technology and Engineering Bureau Chief
State Energy Performance Contracting
Clean Energy Revenue Bond Program
Geothermal and Wind Energy and Incentives
Energy Efficiency - Gov Building Infrastructure
Sustainable Building Tax Credit - Commercial
(505) 490-7912Work Cell
harold.trujillo@state.nm.us
Vacant
Clean Energy Specialist
Renewable Energy Production Tax Credit
(505) 670-1015Work Cell
Louise.N.Martinez@state.nm.us
Daren Zigich, P.E.
Engineering Technology Program Manager
Energy Roadmap
Biomass
Geothermal
Water/Energy Nexus
(505) 795-2381Work Cell
darenk.zigich@state.nm.us
Nedra Murphy
Clean Energy Program Manager
Clean Fuels and Alternative FuelsEfficient Transportation
Biomass
Agriculture Biomass Tax Credit
(505) 470-7044Work Cell
Nedra.Murphy@state.nm.us
Kimberly Sanchez
Fiscal Officer
(505) 629-6794Work Cell
kimberlyV.sanchez@state.nm.us
Jaqueline L. Waite
Clean Energy Program Manager
Grid Modernization
Energy Storage
GIS
(505) 629-2858Work Cell
Jacqueline.Waite@state.nm.us 
 
 

 

 

 

 

New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department | Copyright
1220 South St. Francis Drive | Santa Fe, NM 87505
Webmaster  |   EMNRD Legal Disclaimer