Forestry Division Contact Information

DISTRICTS:
Click the map for contact information to each District Office.

Districts Socorro District Bernalillo District Chama District Cimarron District Las Vegas District Capitan District

PROGRAMS:

Conservation Seedling Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325
Cell Phone due to COVID-19:
505-660-0412

CSP Manager
Carol Bada
carol.bada@state.nm.us

Endangered Plant Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325
Cell Phone due to COVID-19:
505-372-8494

EPP Coordinator
Daniela Roth
daniela.roth@state.nm.us

Lee's Pincushion Cactus
Lee's pincushion cactus

Forest and Watershed Health Office
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200
Cell Phone due to COVID-19:
505-228-4880

FWHO Coordinator
Susan Rich
susan.rich@state.nm.us

Natural and Working Lands Coordinator
Jeremy Klass
jeremy.klass@state.nm.us

Forest Health Program
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325

FHP Manager
John Formby
john.formby@state.nm.us

Urban and Community Forestry Program
4001 Edith Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-2200

U&CF Program Manager
TBA
Contact Andrew Frederick for information at
andrewg.frederick@state.nm.us

Returning Heroes Wildland Firefighter Program
1085 Richards Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-474-9813
505-474-9814

RHP Supervisor
Stephanie Griego
stephanie.griego@state.nm.us

Inmate Work Camp
3201 HWY 314 SW
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-2775

IWC Supervisor
Michael Gonzales
michael.m.gonzales@state.nm.us

Brian Filip
IWC Assistant Supervisor
brian.filip@state.nm.us

Information about Smokey Bear Historical Park can be found here.

Smokey Bear Paw Print

 

Facebook

Twitter

 

Laura McCarthy State Forester

LAURA MCCARTHY
State Forester

Contact Us
divider line

EMNRD-Forestry Division
1220 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-476-3325
emnrd.forestry@state.nm.us

Wendy Mason
Wildfire Prevention & Communications Coordinator
wendy.mason@state.nm.us
   505-476-3325 office
505-690-8210 cell

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department | Copyright
1220 South St. Francis Drive | Santa Fe, NM 87505
Webmaster   |   EMNRD Legal Disclaimer